Adoption Form

If you have adopted this book or made a revised/adapted version for a course, please let us know with the form below.


Icon for the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Introduction to Philosophy: Aesthetic Theory and Practice Copyright © 2021 by Yuriko Saito; Ruth Sonderegger; Ines Kleesattel; Elizabeth Burns Coleman; Elizabeth Scarbrough; Matteo Ravasio; Xiao Ouyang; Richard Hudson-Miles; Andrew Broadey; Pierre Fasula; Alexander Westenberg; Matthew Sharpe; Valery Vino (Book Editor); and Christina Hendricks (Series Editor) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, except where otherwise noted.